We are open for business and can be reached via phone or email. Find resources, virtual programs and more >

Employee Directory

Chief Executive Officer

Erik Iverson
Staci Howe Skoglund Executive Assistant

Intellectual Property Management and Licensing

Michael Falk Chief Intellectual Property and Licensing Officer
Jeanine Burmania Senior Director, IP and Licensing
Lori Allen Program Specialist
Justin Anderson
Senior Intellectual Property Manager
Emily Bauer Director of Licensing
Michael Carey Licensing Associate
Andy DeTienne Director of Licensing
Rafael Diaz Licensing Manager
Brian Frushour Intellectual Property Associate
Jennifer Gottwald Director of Licensing
Leah Haman Intellectual Property Manager
Adam Lindquist Intellectual Property Coordinator
Lisa Murray Senior Administrative Assistant/ One WARF Gives Back Coordinator
Amanda Naas Intellectual Property Coordinator
Meredith Noriega Intellectual Property Reporting Coordinator
Antonio Rauti Licensing Analyst
Mark Staudt Licensing Manager
Victoria Sutton Intellectual Property Manager
Will Temby Intellectual Property Coordinator
Beth Werner Director of IP, Life Sciences
Stephanie Whitehorse Director of IP, Physical Sciences

WARF Therapeutics

Jonathan Young Head of WARF Therapeutics
Brian Dyck Director, Head of Chemistry
John Nagel Director, WARF Therapeutics Business Development

WARF Ventures

Michael J. Partsch Chief Venture Officer
Steven Andrzejewski Venture Analyst
Jeri Buckingham Administrative Assistant
Joshua Carson Venture Associate
Katie Rice Venture Associate, Talent Recruitment and Community Management

WARF Accelerator

Greg Keenan Senior Director, Ventures & Accelerator
Nhi Lê Accelerator Associate


Alain Hung Deputy Chief Investment Officer
Luann Soule Investment Operations Analyst
Mike Wagner Investment Director


Stephanie Adamany General Counsel
Patrick Cooney Assistant General Counsel - IP Transactions
Nicole Koplin Paralegal

Human Resources

Maureen Miner Director of Human Resources and Culture Advancement
Amber Hansen Human Resources Manager
Ann Mabis
Benefits and Payroll Manager


Laura Heisler Director of Programming
Becky Balistreri Administrative Assistant
Shauna Baranczyk Event Manager
Samantha Mulrooney Program Coordinator
Morgan Olson Event Coordinator
Travis Tangen Education and Outreach Manager


Jeanan Yasiri Moe Director of Strategic Communications
Jacqui Fuller Strategic Communications and Marketing Manager
Jim Mayfield Graphic and Visual Assets Designer
Chris Najdowski Digital Communications Coordinator
Kevin Walters Strategic Research Coordinator
Sally Younger Technology Writer

Finance and Accounting

John Gransee Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Jessica Olson Staff Accountant
Lisa Owens Accounts Payable/Accounting Specialist
Alex Shima Senior Manager, Accounting
Lysa Thoeny Senior Director, Finance
Gail Trummer Accounting Assistant 

Contract Management

Holly Adams Contract Manager
Susan Langbehn Contract Manager (WiCell)
Maria Parlow Contract Manager


Erin Badger Environmental, Health and Safety Specialist
Toby Briggs Facilities Administrative Coordinator
Debbie Edge Visitor and Partner Relations Specialist
Kristin Brown Facilities Services Manager
David Stilwell Dock Clerk

Information Technology

Mandy Checkai Applications Development Manager
Chris Haugen IT Technical Manager
Alex Schemm Applications Developer