Employee Directory

Chief Executive Officer

Erik Iverson
Staci Howe Skoglund Executive Assistant

Intellectual Property

Michael Falk Chief Intellectual Property and Licensing Officer
Justin Anderson Senior Intellectual Property Manager
Brian Frushour Intellectual Property Associate
Leah Haman Intellectual Property Manager
Adam Lindquist Intellectual Property Coordinator
Amanda Naas Intellectual Property Coordinator
Meredith Noriega Intellectual Property Reporting Coordinator
Victoria Sutton Intellectual Property Manager
Will Temby Intellectual Property Coordinator
Beth Werner Senior Intellectual Property Manager
Stephanie Whitehorse Manager of Intellectual Property Operations/ Senior Intellectual Property Manager

Download a printable version of WARF's intellectual property managers and associates.

Technology Commercialization

Michael Falk Chief Intellectual Property and Licensing Officer
Leigh Cagan Chief Technology Commercialization Officer
Lori Allen Program Specialist - Technology Commercialization Initiatives


Emily Bauer Senior Licensing Manager
Jeanine Burmania Licensing Operations Manager/ Senior Licensing Manager
Michael Carey Licensing Associate
Joshua Carson Licensing Associate
Andy DeTienne Senior Licensing Manager
Rafael Diaz Licensing Manager
Jennifer Gottwald Senior Licensing Manager
Lisa Murray Senior Administrative Assistant/ One WARF Gives Back Coordinator
John Nagel Licensing Manager
Mark Staudt Licensing Manager

WARF Accelerator

Greg Keenan WARF Accelerator Manager

WARF Therapeutics

Jonathan Young Head of WARF Therapeutics
Brian Dyck Director, Head of Chemistry

Download a printable version of WARF's
technology commercialization team.

WARF Ventures

Michael J. Partsch Chief Venture Officer
Jeri Buckingham Administrative Assistant

Contract Management

Holly Adams Contract Manager
Juli Baumgartner Contract Manager
Susan Langbehn Contract Manager (WiCell)


Alain Hung Deputy Chief Investment Officer
Grady Buchanan Intermediate Investment Analyst
Larry Prosser Investment Controller
Katie Rice Portfolio Analyst
Luann Soule Investment Operations Analyst
Mike Wagner Investment Director


Stephanie Adamany General Counsel
Steven Andrzejewski Patent and Market Analyst
Patrick Cooney Assistant General Counsel - IP Transactions
Nicole Koplin Paralegal
Antonio Rauti Patent and Market Analyst

Human Resources

Maureen Miner Director of Human Resources and Culture Advancement
Amber Hansen Human Resources Manager
Ann Mabis
Benefits and Payroll Manager
Heather Mailloux Receptionist/Administrative Assistant


Laura Heisler Director of Programming
Becky Balistreri Administrative Assistant
Shauna Baranczyk Event Manager
Lincoln Brennan Event Coordinator
Samantha Mulrooney Program Coordinator
Morgan Olson Event Coordinator
Travis Tangen Education and Outreach Manager


Jeanan Yasiri Moe Director of Strategic Communications
Jacqui Fuller Strategic Communications and Marketing Manager
Jim Mayfield Graphic and Visual Assets Designer
Chris Najdowski Technical Editor
Kevin Walters Strategic Research Coordinator
Sally Younger Technical Writer

Finance and Accounting

John Gransee Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Jessica Olson Staff Accountant
Lisa Owens Accounts Payable/Accounting Specialist
Lysa Thoeny Director of Finance and Accounting
Dave Trummer Assistant Controller
Gail Trummer Accounting Assistant 


Erin Badger Environmental, Health and Safety Specialist
Kelsi Burkholder Facilities Administrative Assistant
Ben Dobie
Stockroom Clerk
Debbie Edge Visitor and Partner Relations Specialist
Kristin Brown Facilities Services Manager
David Stilwell Dock Clerk

Information Technology

Mandy Checkai Applications Development Manager
Chris Haugen IT Technical Manager
Alex Schemm Applications Developer